Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rafael Cuevas JR

Rafael Cuevas JR

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Cuevas JR
"Thanks, Camilla! Your outstanding service, efficiency, and flexibility, made getting auto insurance a breeze. I appreciate the warm welcome and the seamless remote payment and signing process."
Profile photo of hamsa Al Amerri

hamsa Al Amerri

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hamsa Al Amerri
"Camilla Harris, thank you for reaching out to me for multiple times on trying to help me out with my policy and life insurance ideas absolutely loved the way you explained to me. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Best rates with the best coverage and service. I've been a customer for a year and this is hands down the best insurance company I've ever had. I highly recommend! Please if you ever had any concerns and questions Camilla Harris will be the #1 to go to she’s awesome and very positive."
Profile photo of lilly bug

lilly bug

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lilly bug
"definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Stevani Flahaut

Stevani Flahaut

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stevani Flahaut
"Shanda has been such a blessing. She works hard to make my experience with Statefarm effortless. We are so happy with our coverage and absolutely feel taken care of."
Profile photo of Kingdom Couriers

Kingdom Couriers

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kingdom Couriers
"The staff at Camilla Harris’s office are irreplaceable! Evelyn and Chris were both so kind. They made sure my issue was taken care of the same day, as required. They worked tirelessly to make sure I had everything I needed to continue conducting business. We are more than grateful for your kindness, efficiency, hard work, and professionalism. Contact Evelyn. She will get things done for you! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael Kenneth

Michael Kenneth

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kenneth
"Amazing service!! Her and her staff are always timely, willing to explain any policy, making a seamless process. Thank you Camilla!"
Profile photo of Carissa Patterson

Carissa Patterson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Patterson
"Excellent customer service. Will stay here for a long time. Thank you Evelyn"
Profile photo of Dennis Lam

Dennis Lam

January 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dennis Lam
"Cancelled my insurance over 2 months ago and repeatedly called and asked for my refund and still have not received anything. Keep getting the run around. Worst insurance I’ve ever had to deal with."
Profile photo of Maxwell Balsley

Maxwell Balsley

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maxwell Balsley
"I do not post reviews, but in this case, recognition is in order. My State Farm agent Camilla Harris in Fort Worth provided excellent service when I was dealing with State Farm auto claims. She showed empathy and professionalism. Each time I called her, she would call State Farm claims to correct the situation. Because of her, the auto claim was completed on time with great results! Thanks Camilla!"
Profile photo of Michael Billodeaux

Michael Billodeaux

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Billodeaux
"Camilla really cares about her clients. I made the mistake of switching to another closer agent. That lasted less than a year. Won't do that again!"
Profile photo of RJ Garrison

RJ Garrison

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RJ Garrison
"Very knowledgeable and very nice personality and enjoyed our conversation."
Profile photo of Steen Coop

Steen Coop

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steen Coop
"The customer service is exceptional at Camilla Harris State Farm."
Profile photo of Shon Buchanan

Shon Buchanan

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shon Buchanan
"I contacted my local State Farm agent's office (Camilla Harris) here in Fort Worth. I initially called because I had some concerns regarding the increase in our monthly rates. But after speaking with Shawnda, she resolved all my issues and provided information on ways to save monthly. Great customer service and she was professional."
Profile photo of Scott & Gay Davidenko

Scott & Gay Davidenko

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott & Gay Davidenko
"I was issued a claim reinbursement check with my HOA listed as an additional payee. I had the President of my HOA endorse the check , but my bank Chase, would not accept it even though it was drawn on Chase Bank. The branch manager suggested I ask State Farm to reissue the check, deleting the HOA. I want to commend Shanda Flahaut, who works for the Camilla Harris Agency in Fort Worth, Texas. Shanda reviewed my policy and recognized that my HOA was listed as an Additional Insured. She was able to rectify that discrepancy and I received a replacement check. Thanks to Shanda for her excellent customer service. Respectfully, Scott Davidenko"
Profile photo of Amdrew Short

Amdrew Short

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amdrew Short
"Shanda Flahaut provided excellent service. She got me an awesome quote, right in my price range. You can't go wrong with these guys!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Dowell

Yolanda Dowell

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Dowell
"The staff at the office of Camilla Harris is awesome whatever question I have they can answer it. They are so helpful and courteous. Ilt doesn't matter how long it takes them to help you they take.thror time to help you. I would not want another agent to help me accept Camille Harris and her staff. Thank you stay blessed and stay safe"
Profile photo of bone ray

bone ray

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bone ray
"Been with Mrs Harris for about 9 years. Her and her staff is very courteous and will answer any issues in a quick manner!!"
Profile photo of Kpish

Kpish

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kpish
"They are very helpful and care about the issues that you may have and giving them solved"
Profile photo of Angelica Pickles

Angelica Pickles

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Pickles
"I’m so happy how Camilla and her team help me with my financial issues they got me together they help me so much I can’t wait to receive my bank card"
Profile photo of Angus DeWalt

Angus DeWalt

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angus DeWalt
"Excellent Follow up and follow through on my request. Very competitive pricing along with better coverage. Thanks Shanda"
Profile photo of Chris Jackson

Chris Jackson

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Jackson
"Excellent Everything 😊👌"
Profile photo of jacquelyne smith

jacquelyne smith

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jacquelyne smith
"I called for a line-by-line review of my coverage(s)-home and autos. My call was taken by Shanda. During the review my questions were answered in detail. The review was unhurried and all changes that were appropriate for individual situation were discussed in a pro-and-con, matter-of-fact matter . There was no pressure to make any choices or to prevent the choice of any option. I received just "the facts". I appreciated the manner in which my questions were answered as well as the manner in which the information was provided. Jacquelyne Smith"
Profile photo of James Hollins

James Hollins

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hollins
"Just like family! I have enjoyed the many years of having Camilla take care of my insurance needs. Excellent place with even greater people."
Profile photo of Santiago “Cachetown” Vazquez

Santiago “Cachetown” Vazquez

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santiago “Cachetown” Vazquez
"Great service. 👌"
Profile photo of Margarita Cadena

Margarita Cadena

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Cadena
"I’m so pleased with how our phone call went the young lady was so pleasant and very helpful she went out of her way to help me even with all the questions I asked so thank you so,so much"