Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ceellu Williams

Ceellu Williams

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ceellu Williams
"My experience has always been a pleasant one. I can always easily get in contact with someone to help with questions and concerns I might have. I feel they are always looking out for me for anything that would help, including discounts and deals. I have had my car insurance with them for years and now recently my home insurance as well. I can’t say enough positive remarks about how the customer service here is excellent! I know even if I call after hours, someone will return my call asap the next business day."
Profile photo of Lillian Hayes

Lillian Hayes

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Hayes
"I have been with State Farm since I was a teenager. My parents were with State Farm. In moving to Texas from Georgia, I sort out a State Farm agency. They have always been very helpful, courteous, caring, and ready to serve. They have been there when I needed them, always on time, and making sure all was taken care of. I have recommended them to many people over the years. I have never gotten a bad report. This is the kind of service people love to have, and do not mind paying for it. At my agents office, there is a young lady that goes above and beyond to help you. Her name is Evelyn. I personally give her 5 stars , because she deserves it."
Profile photo of Anita Cass

Anita Cass

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Cass
"Camilla Harris office is awesome! Always willing to help and resolve any problem. I recommend them to anybody."
Profile photo of Liz Kiefer

Liz Kiefer

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Kiefer
"Always professional and helpful finding the correct coverage for your needs."
Profile photo of Siri Samuel

Siri Samuel

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Siri Samuel
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Wilondja monewa

Wilondja monewa

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilondja monewa
"Very helpful with Life Insurance."
Profile photo of Darrell Purnell

Darrell Purnell

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Purnell
"After expressing my concerns with my account Camilla Harris,and her team. Has done everything possible addressing my concerns. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Precious Blackburn

Precious Blackburn

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Precious Blackburn
"Some really good agents work here! They are very helpful and have a resolution for every problem. I really appreciate them!"
Profile photo of Oxfordwhite_4V

Oxfordwhite_4V

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oxfordwhite_4V
"Shanda is accommodating. I love her attitude got me my quote right away."
Profile photo of Christopher Caldwell

Christopher Caldwell

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Caldwell
"I have been a customer for 26 years and Camilla Harris has been my agent for the last 13 years. I have been very happy with the service I have received from this office."
Profile photo of Jennifer Marquez

Jennifer Marquez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Marquez
"Outstanding service! Thank you so much for all your help!"
Profile photo of Anthony Pensado

Anthony Pensado

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Pensado
"AMAZING PEOPLE IN THIS OFFICE. Outstandingly kind and very helpful, they look out for their clients and that means the most!"
Profile photo of Rafael Cuevas JR

Rafael Cuevas JR

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Cuevas JR
"Thanks, Camilla! Your outstanding service, efficiency, and flexibility, made getting auto insurance a breeze. I appreciate the warm welcome and the seamless remote payment and signing process."
Profile photo of Yolanda Dowell

Yolanda Dowell

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Dowell
"The staff at the office of Camilla Harris is awesome whatever question I have they can answer it. They are so helpful and courteous. Ilt doesn't matter how long it takes them to help you they take.thror time to help you. I would not want another agent to help me accept Camille Harris and her staff. Thank you stay blessed and stay safe"
Profile photo of hamsa Al Amerri

hamsa Al Amerri

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hamsa Al Amerri
"Camilla Harris, thank you for reaching out to me for multiple times on trying to help me out with my policy and life insurance ideas absolutely loved the way you explained to me. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Best rates with the best coverage and service. I've been a customer for a year and this is hands down the best insurance company I've ever had. I highly recommend! Please if you ever had any concerns and questions Camilla Harris will be the #1 to go to she’s awesome and very positive."
Profile photo of lilly bug

lilly bug

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lilly bug
"definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Stevani Flahaut

Stevani Flahaut

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stevani Flahaut
"Shanda has been such a blessing. She works hard to make my experience with Statefarm effortless. We are so happy with our coverage and absolutely feel taken care of."
Profile photo of Kingdom Couriers

Kingdom Couriers

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kingdom Couriers
"The staff at Camilla Harris’s office are irreplaceable! Evelyn and Chris were both so kind. They made sure my issue was taken care of the same day, as required. They worked tirelessly to make sure I had everything I needed to continue conducting business. We are more than grateful for your kindness, efficiency, hard work, and professionalism. Contact Evelyn. She will get things done for you! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael Kenneth

Michael Kenneth

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kenneth
"Amazing service!! Her and her staff are always timely, willing to explain any policy, making a seamless process. Thank you Camilla!"
Profile photo of Carissa Patterson

Carissa Patterson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Patterson
"Excellent customer service. Will stay here for a long time. Thank you Evelyn"
Profile photo of Dennis Lam

Dennis Lam

January 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dennis Lam
"Cancelled my insurance over 2 months ago and repeatedly called and asked for my refund and still have not received anything. Keep getting the run around. Worst insurance I’ve ever had to deal with."
Profile photo of Maxwell Balsley

Maxwell Balsley

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maxwell Balsley
"I do not post reviews, but in this case, recognition is in order. My State Farm agent Camilla Harris in Fort Worth provided excellent service when I was dealing with State Farm auto claims. She showed empathy and professionalism. Each time I called her, she would call State Farm claims to correct the situation. Because of her, the auto claim was completed on time with great results! Thanks Camilla!"
Profile photo of Michael Billodeaux

Michael Billodeaux

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Billodeaux
"Camilla really cares about her clients. I made the mistake of switching to another closer agent. That lasted less than a year. Won't do that again!"
Profile photo of RJ Garrison

RJ Garrison

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RJ Garrison
"Very knowledgeable and very nice personality and enjoyed our conversation."
Profile photo of Steen Coop

Steen Coop

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steen Coop
"The customer service is exceptional at Camilla Harris State Farm."