Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Camilla Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Camilla Harris

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Derwin Griffith

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and cautious service."

james busia

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Camilla and her agency have assisted and protected many many clients . This is the ideal office to protect all your belongings . Thank you Camilla"

Mrs. Winfree

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Camilla has been an agent who has gone above and beyond for my entire household. She explains policies in a way you understand and makes sure you have the coverage you need. I’ve had State Farm for almost 30 years and her and her team are THE BEST In class!"

Brendon Collie

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Camilla Harris has been a Big impact on my life. They’ve provided me with such an amazing opportunity to move forward positively with my life. Camilla Harris of State Farm has shown me that everyone has a chance in life to grow & be successful. I have shown the staff an amazing appreciation for the love and commitment they give back to me to show me that insurance is not just something you pay for “just because”. But, something that WILL change your life FOREVER! I’ve been extremely satisfied with their policies. I couldn’t ask for a better company to make a such impact on my life. Thank you! Camilla Harris for being a place I can count on."

Dre V

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Harris and her staff are very down to earth people. They always make sure you are taking care of and that you understand what coverage you have. Also makes you feel like family when you're talking to them about your coverage. I will always refer my friends and family to her."

Shanda Mccall

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Camilla Harris is very professional. She took the time to really help me understand my policies. The office is quick to assist me with questions or concerns. I definitely recommend this office for everyone."

Marianne Leal

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Camilla Harris a very long time. She is a hard worker, cares about her customers and is active in the community. You can’t go wrong with letting her insure you and your family."

Josh Ruzic

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just amazing!"

Lachandra Gray

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Camilla and her staff are amazing! She was willing to go above and beyond for me and my family after my father in law passed away to make sure we had all the coverage we needed for our cars and home.. I would highly recommend her far all your needs!"

Contessa Green

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were Madame Camilla Harris's clients a few years ago. We found what we THOUGHT was a better deal. Needless to say Camilla welcomed us back with open arms and we are saving BIG TIME with both our homes and autos. Thank you Camilla for such professionalism and making us feel like we never left each other."

Andrew Cruz

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Camilla called me asking about future plans and what I got going for me. Making sure I have what I need to keep moving forward. I like that Reaching out making sure all is well ....very helpful"

Y L

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Camilla and her staff are amazing! I've never had an insurance agent who's staff were so hands on and willing to go above and beyond. If you're looking for an agent, Camilla Harris - State Farm Agency is #1!"

LaKendra Anderson

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had one of the BEST professional, human and customer valued experiences with Camilla Harris. She went over and beyond to get me the right insurance for my business. Even if I couldn't get what I contacted her for, I would have taken out something with her just to be apart of her office. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I added another star to her rating."

Peter Gamil

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Camilla Harris was very professional she is awesome I strongly recommend her as an insurance agent. I've been very Happy with State Farm."

jussy nakhla

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"The most helpful agent than can fight for your claim Very honest and very taking care her clients. Camilla i can’t thank you enough"

Robert Mendez

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Camilla Harris was very professional at settling my claim. I strongly recommend her as an insurance agent. I've been very Happy with State Farm."

Susan Mendez

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Camilla Harris is very professional, she always is willing to answer any questions, and get the issue settled in a timely manor. I strongly suggest her as your State Farm Insurance Agent."

Stevey Smith

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Her office treats me with excellent service. I have been with her 8 years and would not have another agent. Camilla os very aytentive to all my needs and quick to answe questions"

Hotcoco Block

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with Camilla Harris office 7-8 years and her office has always been very professional and prompt with handling our Insurance. They are very knowledgeable on insurance and banking"

Anjonette Colvin, OD, PA

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have used Camilla for years and have always been happy with her. We recently had to replace our roof and it went seamlessly. I would highly recommend!"

Ian Masikini

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased my first car insurance policy and Mrs.Harris was really prompt and got me the best rate! Thanks Mrs. Harris!"

Camden Ross

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Camilla Harris is a great agent, she really takes the time to look at my policies and discuss my insurance needs. Her team is the best as well."

Debbie Modawell

March 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have been very pleased with moving our insurance needs to the Camilla Harris State Farm Agency! It was a smooth transition and we are happy we did!"

Ana Avalos

March 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Camilla and her team are GREAT choice for all of your insurance needs!"

Jennifer Wharton

March 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Everyone in the office has been wonderful and very helpful with all of my needs."